Styrelsen & Kontoret

Styrelsen

IMG_9333(1)_160
Mikael Holmstrand, Ordförande
Garageportexperten, VD
mikael.holmstrand@garageportexperten.se 
IMG_9354(2)_160
Anders Lindgren
Itrim, Grundare
anders.lindgren@itrim.se
CB ver 2
Charlotte Björbaek
Electrolux Home, Ansvarig Butik & Etablering
charlotte.bjorbaek@electrolux.se
JDHB Frannygalan 2015 portratt styrelsen 004(3)_165
Anne Nordberg
Svenska McDonald’s AB, CFO
anne.nordberg@se.mcd.com
ladda ned(1)_160
Elisabeth Hoffnell Vestin
Advokat/ Specialist Partner & Head of IP/TMT
Hannes Snellman Attornes Ltd, Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
IMG_9248(2)_160
Lennart Hagberg
HusmanHagberg, VD
lennart.hagberg@husmanhagberg.se
Gosta redigerad(1)_160
Gösta Westin
STF Turist, Chef Affärsutveckling
gosta.westin@stfturist.se
 foto stefan sdr
Stefan Samuelson
SDR, Franchisetagare
JDHB Frannygalan 2015 portratt styrelsen 007(1)_160
Bo Andersson
Hemglass, Franchisetagare
bo.andersson@hemglass.se

Kontoret

Johan
Johan Martinsson
VD Svensk Franchise
johan@svenskfranchise.se
0708-93 66 50
Frida Hallestrand
Svensk Franchise
frida@svenskfranchise.se
0766-10 41 66
SVENSK FRANCHISE - SVENSKA FRANCHISE FÖRENNGEN | KUNGSGATAN 71 | 112 27 STOCKHOLM | Org, Nr. 802013-1465 | IT Utveckling Netberry AB