javplatform.com

Styrelsen & Kontoret

Styrelsen

IMG_9333(1)_160
Mikael Holmstrand, Ordförande
Garageportexperten, VD
mikael.holmstrand@garageportexperten.se 
IMG_9354(2)_160
Anders Lindgren
Itrim, grundare
anders.lindgren@itrim.se

Carolina Winterliv
Card Group international, Deputy CEO
JDHB Frannygalan 2015 portratt styrelsen 004(3)_165
Anne Nordberg
Svenska McDonald’s AB, CFO
anne.nordberg@se.mcd.com
ladda ned(1)_160
Elisabeth Hoffnell Vestin
Advokat/ Specialist Partner & Head of IP/TMT
Hannes Snellman Attornes Ltd, Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
IMG_9248(2)_160
Lennart Hagberg
HusmanHagberg, VD
lennart.hagberg@husmanhagberg.se
Gosta redigerad(1)_160
Gösta Westin
STF Turist, Chef Affärsutveckling
gosta.westin@stfturist.se
 foto stefan sdr
Stefan Samuelson
SDR, Franchisetagare
stefan.samuelsson@sdr.se

Andreas Wikström
Sibylla, Franchisetagare
sibyllaorebro@live.se

Kontoret

Johan
Johan Martinsson
VD Svensk Franchise
johan@svenskfranchise.se
0708-93 66 50
 
 Frida Hallestrand
Svensk Franchise
frida@svenskfranchise.se
0766-10 41 66
SVENSK FRANCHISE - SVENSKA FRANCHISE FÖRENNGEN | KUNGSGATAN 71 | 112 27 STOCKHOLM | Org, Nr. 802013-1465 | IT Utveckling Netberry AB